image12

Join our Free, Weekly, Online Meditation Classes now on the Periscope Live Broadcast app by Twitter

Weekly 45-minute online meditation classes run by Robert Mitchell of the 2020 Meditation Project and Bromley Mindfulness every Sunday at 7pm GMT.

Guided Meditation of the week and other meditations and guidance on how, when and where to practice and what to expect.


New York, New York 14:00 EST

Brighton, Michigan 13:00 CST

Albuquerque, New Mexico 12:00 MST

Los Angeles, California 11:00 PST


Anyone can join us on Periscope Live Broadcast.

You will also  be able to listen to past recordings of previous classes.


Click below to Subscribe and set yourself a reminder for the next class.